top of page
  • Writer's pictureSavinder Gill

The laws of the universe may be simpler to understand 😂


I cannot fathom why my bedside cabinet is brimming with stuff. I call them stuff because if I were to empty them out they would easily be divided into several categories of objects that need to be in a place other than the sanctuary of a bedroom. Like tape measure! Why would I need it next to me while I am asleep? What do you consider to be suitable items to place in your bedside cabinet? I was so confused when my husband used his bedside cabinet to store his winter jumpers. Luckily that only lasted a year. We need courses on home organisation to improve our chi (energy).

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Utility room tidy...

Ahead of the paint job on Monday. I am at my happiest cleaning and choosing paint. I took a NDA diploma course on Interior Design in 2008 when we were renovating the house and completed it as it was s

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page