top of page
  • Writer's pictureSavinder Gill

Utility room tidy...

Ahead of the paint job on Monday. I am at my happiest cleaning and choosing paint. I took a NDA diploma course on Interior Design in 2008 when we were renovating the house and completed it as it was so interesting! Stumbled upon Farrow and Ball online and browsing through their colour palette is bliss... going for grey theme and love Blackend. Back to cleaning the small utility room that took a couple of hours to degrease, dust and declutter. Threw away 10 empty ice cream tubs that my mil had stashed away in the cupboards. Placed washing related detergents in orderly fashion and found double of most because they were stashed in various parts of the cupboard. Found swimming flippers and a cycling helmet...go figure. Cleaning is good for the soul my friend.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page