top of page
  • Writer's pictureSavinder Gill

I am light


This song by India Arie touched me today while learning yoga with my favourite 🧘‍♀️ teacher, Nicky Roch. Isn’t the declutter of the mind and soul just as important as the declutter of one’s possessions? Be sure to declutter the self doubt and the feeling of unworthiness that creeps in occasionally. If we strip away the colour of our skin and our life experiences, aren’t we all light from the same being, worthy of happiness and spiritual connection. 🙏🏼

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Utility room tidy...

Ahead of the paint job on Monday. I am at my happiest cleaning and choosing paint. I took a NDA diploma course on Interior Design in 2008 when we were renovating the house and completed it as it was s

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page