top of page
  • Writer's pictureSavinder Gill

Decade challenge

I am all about organisation so I have decided to start the year with decluttering my household starting with the office drawer where bits and bobs gather. I am also keeping track of my worldly possessions as I am obsessed with the art of cataloguing having read about it recently. Scientists do it with butterflies and civil servants do it with important historical documents. What have I learnt today?

Firstly organise and tape up your copper coin collection in specific denominations and realise that £15 is what your have garnered for your efforts from just one small collection. Secondly find a home for each stationery bits and bobs and you can easily find that scotch tape you needed for your Christmas wrapping efforts from two weeks ago.

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Utility room tidy...

Ahead of the paint job on Monday. I am at my happiest cleaning and choosing paint. I took a NDA diploma course on Interior Design in 2008 when we were renovating the house and completed it as it was s

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page